TheDream.US scholarship is now open to all undocumented students who came to the country before November 1, 2014 and otherwise meet the DACA criteria.


The National Scholarship is for first-time college students or community college graduates. The Opportunity Scholarship is for students who live in targeted, locked-out states where they cannot get in-state tuition (like South Carolina). 


The deadline to apply is January 30, 2020. For more information, visit